For more information about the different organs that make up CESSDA, you can refer to the official statutes:

Statutes (PDF, 523 KB)

Members of the Board of Directors

Bjørn Henrichsen - Chair
Matthew Woollard - Vice-Chair
Alexia Katsanidou
Dana Hamplova
Hans Jørgen Marker
Roxane Silberman
Anne Westendorp

Members of the Scientific Advisory Board

Myron Gutmann - Chair
Bernt Aardal
Simon Hodson
Denise Lievesley
Nancy Pedersen
Tomaz Smrekar

Last updated: Monday 15 February 2016

Graphic profile by RMM & Goosen Design
Web solution by Open Concept
Typeface: Lato